Tuscaloosa Conditions

Who's Online

We have 175 guests and no members online


Alabama Football News

Tua Tagovailoa beats Kyler Murray for Walter Camp national player of the year

The first of three national player-of-the-year honors was handed out before the main awards show Thursday evening.

And the Walter Camp Award went to … Tua Tagovailoa.

Full Story


Joomla Templates by Joomla51.com